WS-Spalluto 4-FORMAT-WAVE motor multiformat

€3.279,00 - €4.259,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
brand: WS-Spalluto
Item number: #005450
execution: 305cm
Regular price €4.259,00
Regular price €4.259,00 Sale price €4.259,00
  • Amazon
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Klarna
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Union Pay
  • Visa
WS S 4-FORMAT-WAVE (8527650554204)
Regular price €4.259,00
Regular price €4.259,00 Sale price €4.259,00

The WS Spalluto WS S 4-FORMAT-WAVE is a multi-format screen with rope tensioning technology for better flatness of the main screen. With this multi-format motorized screen, 4 different screen formats can be adapted to the respective projection conditions at the push of a button.

4-FORMAT-WAVE Motor Multiformat

The WS Spalluto WS S 4-FORMAT-WAVE is a multi-format screen with rope tensioning technology for better flatness of the main screen, making it ideal for the perfect home cinema. From now on with a white drop stick! With this multi-format motorized screen, different screen formats can be accessed at the push of a button. With this multi-format motorized screen, 4 different screen formats can be adapted to the respective projection conditions at the push of a button.

The formats 4:3, 16:9, 1.85:1 and 2.35:1 can be accessed using the remote control. The main screen and the masking screen move relative to each other. The optical center remains the same for all formats, meaning no changes to the projection axis are necessary. The vinyl-based projection cloth is flame retardant according to M1.

The canvas and masking cloth are stored in an elegant double housing, stacked one above the other, to save space. Variable attachment points. High-quality silence motors and external control interface from Somfy. Freely programmable and controllable via RS 485. Power connection on the right side.

scope of delivery

  • IR remote control
  • Wall or ceiling holder

Features 4-FORMAT-WAVE motor multiformat

  • 8K capable and therefore absolutely future-proof
  • neutral optimized cloth.
  • High-quality flatness
  • Black edges PVC film welded on -> Conclusion: clean edges and good flatness.
  • Black back is lightproof
  • Black border - not colored, precise edges
  • very simple assembly

Important

Do not expose canvases to thermal stress such as sun, heating or rooms with strongly fluctuating temperatures, as this can cause the canvas fabric to deform! It is therefore advisable to always roll up canvases after use.

With this screen model, small tolerances in dimensions and image geometry are possible due to the tension of the cloth. These are not production errors, but are due to the balanced flatness of this model.

WS-Spalluto 4-FORMAT-WAVE Motor Multiformat

$3,618.00 - $4,699.00
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet
Marke: WS-Spalluto
Atrikelnummer: #005450
Ausführung: 305cm
Normaler Preis $4,699.00
Normaler Preis $4,699.00 Verkaufspreis $4,699.00
  • Amazon
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Union Pay
  • Visa
WS S 4-FORMAT-WAVE (8527650554204)
Normaler Preis $4,699.00
Normaler Preis $4,699.00 Verkaufspreis $4,699.00

Die WS Spalluto WS S 4-FORMAT-WAVE ist eine Multiformat-Leinwand mit Seilspanntechnik zur besseren Planlage der Hauptleinwand. Mit dieser Multiformat-Motorleinwand lassen sich per Knopfdruck 4 verschiedene Leinwandformate an die jeweiligen Projektionsverhältnisse anpassen.

4-FORMAT-WAVE Motor Multiformat

Die WS Spalluto WS S 4-FORMAT-WAVE ist eine Multiformat-Leinwand mit Seilspanntechnik zur besseren Planlage der Hauptleinwand, somit ideal für das perfekte Home Cinema. Ab sofort mit weißem Fallstab! Mit dieser Multiformat-Motorleinwand lassen sich per Knopfdruck verschiedene Leinwandformate abrufen. Mit dieser Multiformat-Motorleinwand lassen sich per Knopfdruck 4 verschiedene Leinwandformate an die jeweiligen Projektionsverhältnisse anpassen.

Mittels Fernbedienung sind die Formate 4:3, 16:9, 1,85:1 und 2,35:1 abrufbar. Dabei verschiebt sich die Hauptleinwand und die Maskierungsleinwand zueinander. Das optische Zentrum bleibt bei allen Formaten gleich, womit keine Änderungen an der Projektionsachse notwendig sind. Das Projektionstuch auf Vinylbasis ist schwer entflammbar nach M1.

Leinwand- und Maskierungstuch sind platzsparend in einem formschönen Doppelgehäuse, versetzt übereinander untergebracht. Variable Befestigungspunkte. Hochwertige Silence-Motoren und externes Steuerinterface von Somfy. Frei programmierbar und über RS 485 steuerbar. Stromanschluß auf der rechten Seite.

Lieferumfang

  • IR-Fernbedienung
  • Wand- bzw. Deckenhalter

Features 4-FORMAT-WAVE Motor Multiformat

  • 8K fähig und damit absolut Zukunftssicher
  • neutrales optimiertes Tuch.
  • Hochwertige Planlage
  • Schwarze Ränder PVC – Folie angeschweisst -> Fazit: saubere Kanten  und gute Planlage.
  • Schwarzer Rücken ist Lichtdicht
  • schwarze Umrandung –  nicht eingefärbt, präzise Kanten
  • sehr simple Montage

Wichtig

Setzen Sie Leinwände keinen thermischen Belastungen wie Sonne, Heizung oder Räume mit stark schwankenden Temperaturen aus, da es zur Deformierung des Leinwand-Tuches kommen kann! Daher empfiehlt es sich Leinwände nach Gebrauch immer einzurollen.

Bei diesem Leinwandmodell sind durch die Spannung des Tuches kleine Toleranzen der Maße und Bildgeometrie möglich. Hierbei handelt es sich nicht um Produktionsfehler, sondern ist der ausgewogenen Planlage dieses Modells geschuldet.