Bluesound PULSE Mini 2i streaming speaker

Regular price €599,00
Regular price Sale price €599,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
brand: Bluesound
Item number: #001407
Color: --
  • Amazon
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Klarna
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Union Pay
  • Visa
Bluesound PULSE Mini 2i (8527755510108)
Regular price €599,00
Regular price Sale price €599,00

The PULSE MINI 2i is a powerful all-in-one speaker that sounds more powerful and more detailed than many products from other manufacturers with significantly larger dimensions. The tweeters of the PULSE MINI 2i have just been redesigned and now have a wider dispersion.

Bluesound PULSE Mini 2i streaming speaker

The extraordinarily compact stereo speaker PULSE MINI 2i has also undergone an extensive makeover. New loudspeaker chassis, a digital amplifier with a total output power of 100 watts and one of the world's most advanced sound processors ensure powerful and room-filling music reproduction that you would never expect from a loudspeaker of this format. Whether in a WLAN network or as a standalone device with Bluetooth streaming - the PULSE MINI 2i is recommended as a universal speaker that can be easily controlled via the BluOS ® app for teenagers' rooms, dining rooms or bedrooms, as well as the terrace or office.

Bluesound PULSE Mini 2i

CONTROL VIA BLUOS ® APP IN THE WLAN/LAN NETWORK BluOS

The PULSE MINI 2i uses your WiFi or LAN network and is ready for use just a few minutes after unpacking. Simply start the BluOS ® Controller app and let us guide you step by step through the setup process. You can set the speaker's name on the network and assign it to a room, adjust audio settings and program up to five presets that let you launch your favorite radio stations, streaming services and playlists with a simple tap. Once the PULSE MINI 2i is online, the new dual-band WiFi system ensures that the connection remains secure and there are no dropouts or delays when listening to music.

COMPACT BUT WOW

The PULSE MINI 2i is a powerful all-in-one speaker that sounds more powerful and more detailed than many products from other manufacturers with significantly larger dimensions. The tweeters of the PULSE MINI 2i have just been redesigned and now have a wider dispersion. Two woofers and a comparatively enormous amplifier power guarantee an impressive sound experience, to which the innovative and state-of-the-art integrated digital sound processor also makes a major contribution.

STREAM MUSIC WHEREVER IT IS STORED

With the BluOS ® Controller app you can stream songs from numerous music services, listen to your favorite podcasts and also play tracks from your own music library. Via Bluetooth aptX ®, music tracks can also be streamed wirelessly from any Bluetooth ® -enabled device in true CD quality, which opens up completely new possibilities for a colorful music program when you're on the go with the MINI 2i and friends.

Streaming services

WIRELESS MUSIC ENJOYMENT

Regardless of its location, the PULSE MINI 2i delivers clear, distortion-free sound. Thanks to the dual-band connection to the home WiFi network, the speaker plays reliably without annoying interruptions or delays. Because the PULSE 2i supports bi-directional Bluetooth ® aptX ® HD, it can not only receive audio streams from your mobile device, but also transmit studio-quality music to Bluetooth ® headphones and speakers.

MULTIROOM AND WIDER STEREO BASE

Network the MINI 2i with other Bluesound players to stream music in different rooms absolutely synchronously. Alternatively, each Bluesound player in the network can be controlled with a different stream, for example to listen to children's songs in the dining room and the current Ed Sheeran album in the bathroom. You can also combine two PULSE MINI 2i to play your music with a wider stereo base through separate speakers for the left and right channels.

Technical details:

  • 100W total output power
  • Digital amplifier
  • AirPlay 2
  • Dual band WiFi + Gigabit Ethernet
  • Bluetooth ® 5.0 aptX ® HD with bidirectional streaming
  • 2 x 19 mm (0.75”) ø tweeters
  • 2 x 102 mm (4”) ø bass-midrange drivers
  • USB Type A input
  • Combined Toslink/analog input (3.5 mm jack)
  • Headphone jack
  • Can be remotely controlled via any learning-capable IR remote control
  • Closed housing
  • Soft touch control panel
  • Two PULSE MINI 2i can be used as a stereo pair
  • Available in black or white

Bluesound PULSE Mini 2i Streaming-Lautsprecher

Normaler Preis $664.00
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis $664.00
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet
Marke: Bluesound
Atrikelnummer: #001407
Farbe: --
  • Amazon
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Union Pay
  • Visa
Bluesound PULSE Mini 2i (8527755510108)
Normaler Preis $664.00
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis $664.00

Der PULSE MINI 2i ist ein leistungsstarker All-in-One-Lautsprecher, der kraftvoller und detailgetreuer klingt als viele Produkte anderer Hersteller mit deutlich größeren Abmessungen. Die Hochtöner des PULSE MINI 2i wurden gerade neu überarbeitet und besitzen nun ein breiteres Abstrahlverhalten.

Bluesound PULSE Mini 2i Streaming-Lautsprecher

Auch der außerordentlich kompakte Stereo-Lautsprecher PULSE MINI 2i hat eine umfängliche Frischzellenkur hinter sich. Neue Lautsprecherchassis, ein Digitalverstärker mit jetzt 100 Watt Gesamtausgangsleistung und einer der weltweit fortschrittlichsten Soundprozessoren sorgen für eine kraftvolle und raumfüllende Musikwiedergabe, wie man sie einem Lautsprecher dieses Formats niemals zutrauen würde. Ob im WLAN- Netzwerk oder als eigenständiges Gerät mit Bluetooth-Streaming – der PULSE MINI 2i empfiehlt sich als universeller, bequem über die BluOS® App ansteuerbare Lautsprecher fürs Jugend-, Ess- oder Schlafzimmer sowie die Terrasse oder das Büro.

Bluesound PULSE Mini 2i

STEUERUNG PER BLUOS® APP IM WLAN/LAN-NETZWERKBluOS

Der PULSE MINI 2i nutzt dein WLAN- oder LAN-Netzwerk und ist wenige Minuten nach dem Auspacken betriebsbereit. Starte einfach die BluOS® Controller App und lass dich Schritt für Schritt durch den Setup-Prozess führen. Du kannst den Namen des Lautsprechers im Netzwerk festlegen und ihm einen Raum zuordnen, die Audioeinstellungen anpassen und bis zu fünf Voreinstellungen programmieren, mit denen du deine Lieblingsradiosender, Streamingdienste und Playlists mit einem einfachen Fingertipp starten kannst. Sobald der PULSE MINI 2i online ist, sorgt das neue Dualband-WLAN-System dafür, dass die Verbindung sicher bestehen bleibt und beim Musikhören keine Aussetzer oder Verzögerungen auftreten.

KOMPAKT, ABER OHO

Der PULSE MINI 2i ist ein leistungsstarker All-in-One-Lautsprecher, der kraftvoller und detailgetreuer klingt als viele Produkte anderer Hersteller mit deutlich größeren Abmessungen. Die Hochtöner des PULSE MINI 2i wurden gerade neu überarbeitet und besitzen nun ein breiteres Abstrahlverhalten. Zwei Tiefmitteltöner und eine vergleichsweise enorme Verstärkerleistung garantieren ein beeindruckendes Klangerlebnis, wozu auch der innovative und hochmoderne integrierte digitale Soundprozessor einen großen Beitrag leistet.

MUSIK STREAMEN – WO AUCH IMMER SIE GESPEICHERT IST

Mit der BluOS® Controller App kannst du Songs von zahlreichen Musikdiensten streamen, deine Lieblings-Podcasts hören und auch Titel aus deiner eigenen Musikbibliothek abspielen. Per Bluetooth aptX® lassen sich zudem Musiktitel von jedem Bluetooth®-fähigen Gerät in echter CD-Qualität drahtlos streamen, was völlig neue Möglichkeiten für ein buntes Musikprogramm ermöglicht, wenn du mit dem MINI 2i und Freunden unterwegs bist.

Streaming Dienste

KABELLOSER MUSIKGENUSS

Unabhängig von seinem Aufstellungsort liefert der PULSE MINI 2i einen klaren, verzerrungsfreien Klang. Durch die Dualband-Verbindung ins heimische WLAN-Netzwerk spielt der Lautsprecher zuverlässig ohne störende Unterbrechungen oder Verzögerungen. Da der PULSE 2i bidirektionales Bluetooth® aptX® HD unterstützt, kann er nicht nur Audiostreams von deinem Mobilgerät empfangen, sondern auch Musik in Studioqualität an Bluetooth®-Kopfhörer und Lautsprecher übertragen.

MULTIROOM UND BREITERE STEREOBASIS

Vernetze den MINI 2i mit weiteren Bluesound-Playern, um Musik in verschiedenen Räumen absolut synchron zu streamen. Alternativ lässt sich jeder im Netzwerk befindliche Bluesound-Player auch mit einem unterschiedlichen Stream ansteuern, um beispielsweise im Esszimmer Kinderlieder und im Bad das aktuelle Ed Sheeran-Album zu hören. Du kannst auch zwei PULSE MINI 2i kombinieren, um deine Musik mit einer breiteren Stereobasis über separate Lautsprecher für den linken und rechten Kanal abzuspielen.

Technische Details:

  • 100 W Gesamtausgangsleistung
  • Digitaler Verstärker
  • AirPlay 2
  • Dualband WLAN + Gigabit Ethernet
  • Bluetooth® 5.0 aptX® HD mit bidirektionalem Streaming
  • 2 x 19 mm (0,75”) ø Hochtöner
  • 2 x 102 mm (4”) ø Tiefmitteltöner
  • USB Typ A Eingang
  • Kombinierter Toslink-/Analog-Eingang (3,5 mm Klinke)
  • Kopfhörer-Anschluss
  • Fernbedienbar über jede lernfähige IR-Fernbedienung
  • Geschlossenes Gehäuse
  • Soft Touch-Bedienpanel
  • Zwei PULSE MINI 2i als Stereopaar einsetzbar
  • Erhältlich in schwarz oder weiß