Cornered Audio C8S On-Wall Subwoofer

Regular price €999,00
Regular price €999,00 Sale price €999,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
brand: Cornered
Item number: #001554
Color: Black
  • Amazon
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Klarna
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Union Pay
  • Visa
cornered audio c8s (8527745057116)
Regular price €999,00
Regular price €999,00 Sale price €999,00

The C8S features a powerful 8-inch woofer with dual voice coils and a passive radiator to boost sub-bass performance to below 34 Hz. Thanks to the built-in crossover with high-performance terminals, the cables for the top boxes can be connected directly from the Cornered Audio C8S.

Cornered Audio C8S On-Wall Subwoofer

The Cornered Audio C8S is a compact and flat on-wall subwoofer. The woofers face the wall and the sound is reflected into the surroundings, allowing the subwoofer to blend discreetly into any modern environment and the woofers to be fully protected. The C8S features a powerful 8-inch woofer with dual voice coils and a passive radiator to boost sub-bass performance to below 34 Hz. Thanks to the built-in crossover with high-performance terminals, the cables for the top boxes can be connected directly from the Cornered Audio C8S.

A built-in mounting system also acts as a stand, allowing the subwoofer to be either hung on the wall or placed on the floor. The feet can be removed to allow the C8S to be placed under a sofa or other furniture. At just 16cm deep (or 19cm with a wall mount), the Cornered Audio C8S offers very direct output for its size with true sub-bass extension. The C8S was specifically designed for use with the Cornered C or Ci series, but can of course also be used with any other high quality speaker.

Double 8″ Passive
200 watts sine / 400 watts peak
Impedance: 8 ohms
Frequency response: 30 – 240 Hz
Efficiency: 92 dB (2.83V/1m)
Woofer: 2x 20 cm cone
Tweeter: –
Dimensions: 530 x 375 x 190mm
Colors: black, white

With a built-in switch for connecting 2 satellites, so a 2.1 system can be set up with a stereo amplifier. Cornered Audio C8S is also perfect for installation in furniture. The on-wall subwoofer is available in either white or black and can easily be attached to a wall. The C8S works passively and therefore requires a power amplifier.

Cornered Audio C8S On-Wall Subwoofer

Normaler Preis $1,107.00
Normaler Preis $1,107.00 Verkaufspreis $1,107.00
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet
Marke: Cornered
Atrikelnummer: #001554
Farbe: Schwarz
  • Amazon
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Union Pay
  • Visa
cornered audio c8s (8527745057116)
Normaler Preis $1,107.00
Normaler Preis $1,107.00 Verkaufspreis $1,107.00

Der C8S verfügt über einen leistungsstarken 8-Zoll-Tieftöner mit zwei Schwingspulen und einem passiven Strahler, um die Leistung des Subbass auf unter 34 Hz ​​zu steigern. Durch die eingebaute Frequenzweiche mit Hochleistungsklemmen können die Kabel für die Top-Boxen direkt vom Cornered Audio C8S aus angeschlossen werden.

Cornered Audio C8S On-Wall Subwoofer

Der Cornered Audio C8S ist ein kompakter und flacher On-Wall Subwoofer. Die Tieftöner sind zur Wand gerichtet und der Schall wird in die Umgebung reflektiert, sodass sich der Subwoofer diskret in jede moderne Umgebung einfügt und die Tieftöner vollständig geschützt sind. Der C8S verfügt über einen leistungsstarken 8-Zoll-Tieftöner mit zwei Schwingspulen und einem passiven Strahler, um die Leistung des Subbass auf unter 34 Hz ​​zu steigern. Durch die eingebaute Frequenzweiche mit Hochleistungsklemmen können die Kabel für die Top-Boxen direkt vom Cornered Audio C8S aus angeschlossen werden.

Ein eingebautes Montagesystem fungiert auch als Fuß, sodass der Subwoofer entweder an die Wand gehängt oder auf den Boden gestellt werden kann. Die Füße können entfernt werden, damit der C8S unter ein Sofa oder andere Möbel gestellt werden kann. Mit einer Tiefe von nur 16 cm (oder 19 cm mit Wandhalterung) bietet der Cornered Audio C8S für seine Größe eine sehr direkte Ausgabe mit echter Subbass-Erweiterung. Der C8S wurde speziell für die Verwendung mit der Cornered C- oder Ci-Serie entwickelt, kann aber natürlich auch mit jedem anderen hochwertigen Lautsprecher verwendet werden.

Doppel 8″ Passiv 
200 Watt Sinus / 400 Watt Peak
Impedanz: 8 Ohm
Frequenzgang: 30 – 240 Hz
Wirkungsgrad:92 dB (2,83V/1m)
Tieftöner: 2x 20 cm Konus
Hochtöner: –
Maße: 530 x 375 x 190mm
Farben: schwarz, weiß

Mit eingebauter Weiche zum Anschluss von 2 Satelliten, somit kann mit einem Stereoverstärker ein 2.1 System aufgebaut werden. Cornered Audio C8S eignet sich auch perfekt für den Einbau in ein Möbel. Den On-Wall Subwoofer gibt es wahlweise in weiß oder schwarz und kann einfach an einer Wand befestigt werden. Der C8S arbeitet passiv und benötigt daher einen Endverstärker.