Episode 2.1 Soundbar sound system active with black subwoofer

Regular price €799,00
Regular price €849,00 Sale price €799,00
-€50,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
brand: Episode
Item number: #005114
  • Amazon
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Klarna
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Union Pay
  • Visa
Episode 2.1 Soundbar Soundsystem (8527664415068)
Regular price €799,00
Regular price €849,00 Sale price €799,00

The Episode 2.1 Soundbar sound system is the ideal complement to a laser TV or a TV with poor sound quality. You can only experience an optimal cinema experience when the sound and picture are on the same level. With the soundbar you get powerful cinematic sound and the language is also clear and easier to understand.

Episode 2.1 Soundbar Sound System is an active soundbar system with 8-inch wireless subwoofer. The new Episode 2.1 active soundbar system with 8-inch wireless subwoofer is the easiest and fastest way to improve the sound on any TV. The Episode 2.1 sound system is also suitable for laser TV or ultra-short projectors. The active soundbar has an optical, analog and HDMI input (with ARC support).

The wireless subwoofer is pre-paired to the soundbar at the factory for hassle-free installation. Bluetooth is built in for seamless streaming from mobile devices, and the included IR remote makes control a breeze. In addition, the fresh design fits perfectly with modern televisions. The easy mounting options make this soundbar the perfect solution for powering your TV installations.


Episode 2.1 Soundsystem

Episode 2.1 Soundbar sound system - quick and easy to install

The Episode 2.1 Active Sound System can be easily connected via HDMI, optical, analogue, Bluetooth or USB. With the ability to mount using the keyhole wall mounts including the included templates and its compatibility with the Strong Soundbar mount, the 2.1 Active Soundbar system is easy to install.


Episode 2.1 Soundbar Soundsystem


Sound is based on science

The Episode 2.1 Soundbar sound system was developed based on the NRC (National Research Council) scientific principles, which adhere to three true and accurate sound philosophies.

  1. low distortion
  2. wide spread
  3. flat frequency response.

Engineered to perfection without compromising value, this system allows you to transform the listening experience with great sound at an affordable price.


Subwoofer Membran

Easily upgrade TV audio

This 100-watt active soundbar features four 3-inch woofers, two ¾-inch Teteron dome tweeters, and an 8-inch downward-firing wireless subwoofer. The subwoofer is powered by an integrated 80-watt amplifier and offers excellent sound. The wireless subwoofer can be placed within a radius of 9m from the Episode 2.1 Soundbar sound system. The subwoofer is already paired with the soundbar at the factory.


Episod 2.1 Soundsystem anschlussfeld

Always the right connections with the Episode 2.1 Soundbar sound system

Upgrading audio on flat screens is as easy as connecting this 2.1 system to the TV via HDMI with ARC, optical or analog cable. Use ARC (Audio Return Channel) on a single connection to deliver audio and control. Volume and mute commands are relayed from the TV to the soundbar for hassle-free everyday use.

With this setup you can even mix down from multi-channel to 2.1 audio channel. It also features Bluetooth and USB connectivity for added versatility. This means you can listen to your favorite music in a relaxed manner and in very good quality, even when the TV or laser TV is switched off.


Episode 2.1 Soundsystem beispiel

Modern design

This active soundbar looks fantastic among today's modern TVs with its fresh design and clean lines. With a width of 43 inches, it fits perfectly with smaller second TVs, but doesn't look lost under larger screens either.


Episode Fernbedienung

Integration options

If the included IR remote control or ARC TV controller does not fit your project, we publish the IR codes and provide a 3.5mm IR input for reliable and easy integration into the control system.


Soundsystem begeistert

Perfect game evening with friends and great sound

Easily improve the gaming experience when the game console is turned on with this package. With easy installation, modern design and high performance, you can immerse yourself in your favorite worlds like never before.


Technical overview of episode 2.1 Soundbar sound system

  • Frequency range: 35 Hz - 20 KHz audio inputs
  • Outputs: Digital Optical, RCA, USB, HDMI/ARC, Bluetooth
  • Dimensions (W x H x D) Soundbar: 960 mm x 92.85 mm x 85.96 mm / Subwoofer: 397.5 mm x 260 mm x 350 mm
  • IR inputs: x1
  • Energy consumption Soundbar: 100-240 VAC, 50/60 Hz / 100W Subwoofer: 100-240 VAC, 50/60 Hz, 90W
  • Weight Soundbar: 4.2kg (9.22 lbs) Subwoofer: 7.4kg (16.27 lbs)
  • Tweeter 2 x .75” Teteron Soft Dome
  • Woofer 4 x 3” Coated Paper Cone Subwoofer: 8” cone made of coated paper
  • Total power: 320W

Episode 2.1 Soundbar Soundsystem aktiv mit Subwoofer schwarz

Normaler Preis $882.00
Normaler Preis $938.00 Verkaufspreis $882.00
-$56.00
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet
Marke: Episode
Atrikelnummer: #005114
  • Amazon
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Union Pay
  • Visa
Episode 2.1 Soundbar Soundsystem (8527664415068)
Normaler Preis $882.00
Normaler Preis $938.00 Verkaufspreis $882.00

Die Episode 2.1 Soundbar Soundsystem ist die ideale Ergänzung eines Laser-TV oder eines TV mit schlechter Tonqualität. Ein optimales Kinoerlebnis erleben Sie erst wenn Ton und Bild auf gleichem Level liegen. Mit der Soundbar gibts kräftigen Kinosound und auch die Sprache wird deutlich und besser verständlich.

Episode 2.1 Soundbar Soundsystem ist ein aktives Soundbar-System mit kabellosem 8-Zoll-Subwoofer. Das neue aktive Soundbar-System Episode 2.1 mit kabellosem 8-Zoll-Subwoofer ist die einfachste und schnellste Möglichkeit, den Sound auf jedem Fernseher zu verbessern. Das Episode 2.1 Soundsystem eignet sich auch für Laser-TV bzw. Ultra-Short-Beamer. Die aktive Soundbar verfügt über einen optischen, analogen und HDMI-Eingang (mit ARC-Unterstützung).

Der kabellose Subwoofer ist für eine problemlose Installation werkseitig mit der Soundbar vorgekoppelt. Bluetooth ist für nahtloses Streaming von Mobilgeräten integriert, und die mitgelieferte IR-Fernbedienung macht die Steuerung zum Kinderspiel. Darüber hinaus passt das frische Design perfekt zu modernen Fernsehern. Die einfachen Montagemöglichkeiten machen diese Soundbar zur perfekten Lösung, um Ihre TV-Installationen mit Strom zu versorgen.


Episode 2.1 Soundsystem

Episode 2.1 Soundbar Soundsystem - schnell und einfach zu installieren

Die Episode 2.1 Active Soundsystem lässt sich einfach über HDMI, optisch, analog, Bluetooth oder USB verbinden. Mit der Möglichkeit zur Montage mit den Schlüsselloch-Wandhalterungen inklusive der beiliegenden Schablonen und seiner Kompatibilität mit der Strong Soundbar-Halterung lässt sich das 2.1 Active Soundbar-System problemlos installieren.


Episode 2.1 Soundbar Soundsystem


Klang basiert auf Wissenschaft

Das Episode 2.1 Soundbar Soundsystem wurde auf der Grundlage der wissenschaftlichen Prinzipien des NRC (National Research Council) entwickelt, die sich an drei wahre und genaue Klangphilosophien halten.

  1. geringe Verzerrung
  2. breite Streuung
  3. flacher Frequenzgang.

Dieses System wurde bis zur Perfektion entwickelt, ohne den Wert zu beeinträchtigen, und ermöglicht es Ihnen, das Hörerlebnis  mit hervorragendem Klang zu einem günstigen Preis zu verändern.


Subwoofer Membran

Einfaches Upgrade von TV-Audio

Diese aktive 100-Watt-Soundbar verfügt über vier 3-Zoll-Tieftöner, zwei ¾-Zoll- Teteron-Kalottenhochtöner und einen nach unten abstrahlenden drahtlosen 8-Zoll-Subwoofer. Der Subwoofer wird von einem integrierten 80-Watt-Verstärker angetrieben und bietet einen hervorragenden Klang. Der kabellose Subwoofer kann in einem Radius von 9m Entfernung von dem Episode 2.1 Soundbar Soundsystem platziert werden. Der Subwoofer ist ab Werk bereits mit der Soundbar gekoppelt.


Episod 2.1 Soundsystem anschlussfeld

Immer die richtigen Verbindungen mit dem Episode 2.1 Soundbar Soundsystem

Das Audio-Upgrade auf Flachbildschirmen ist so einfach wie das Anschließen dieses 2.1-Systems an den Fernseher über HDMI mit ARC-, optischem oder analogem Kabel. Verwenden Sie ARC (Audio Return Channel) für eine einzige Verbindung, um Audio und Steuerung zu liefern. Lautstärke- und Stummschaltungsbefehle werden vom Fernseher an die Soundbar für den problemlosen täglichen Gebrauch weitergeleitet.

Mit diesem Setup können Sie sogar von Mehrkanal auf 2.1 Audiokanal herunter mischen. Es verfügt auch über Bluetooth- und USB-Verbindungen für zusätzliche Vielseitigkeit. Damit können Sie auch bei ausgeschaltetem TV oder Laser-TV entspannt und in sehr guter Qualität Ihre Lieblingsmusik hören.


Episode 2.1 Soundsystem beispiel

Modernes Design

Diese aktive Soundbar sieht mit ihrem frischen Design und ihren klaren Linien unter den modernen Fernsehern von heute fantastisch aus. Mit einer Breite von 43 Zoll passt sie perfekt zu kleineren Zweitfernsehern, sieht aber auch unter größeren Bildschirmen nicht verloren aus.


Episode Fernbedienung

Integrationsoptionen

Wenn die mitgelieferte IR-Fernbedienung oder die ARC-TV-Steuerung nicht zu Ihrem Projekt passt, veröffentlichen wir die IR-Codes und bieten einen 3,5-mm-IR-Eingang für eine zuverlässige und einfache Integration in das Steuerungssystem.


Soundsystem begeistert

Perfekter Spielabend mit Freunden und Sound der begeistert

Verbessern Sie mit diesem Paket ganz einfach das Spielerlebnis wenn die Spielkonsole eingeschaltet wird. Mit einfacher Installation, modernem Design und hoher Leistung können Sie wie nie zuvor in ihre Lieblingswelten eintauchen.


Technischer Überblick der Episode 2.1 Soundbar Soundsystem

  • Frequenzbereich: 35 Hz - 20 KHz Audio Inputs
  • Ausgänge: Digital Optical, RCA, USB, HDMI/ARC, Bluetooth
  • Maße (W x H x D) Soundbar: 960 mm x 92.85 mm x 85.96 mm / Subwoofer: 397.5 mm x 260 mm x 350 mm
  • IR Eingänge: x1
  • Energieverbrauch Soundbar: 100-240 VAC, 50/60 Hz / 100W Subwoofer: 100-240 VAC, 50/60 Hz, 90W
  • Gewicht Soundbar: 4.2kg (9.22 lbs) Subwoofer: 7.4kg (16.27 lbs)
  • Hochtöner 2 x .75” Teteron Soft Dome
  • Tieftöner 4 x 3” Coated Paper Cone Subwoofer: 8” Kegel aus beschichtetem Papier
  • Gesamtleistung: 320W