KRIX GRAPHIX MK2

Regular price €999,00
Regular price €999,00 Sale price €999,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
brand: KRIX
Item number: #004647
  • Amazon
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Klarna
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Union Pay
  • Visa
KX GRAPHIX MK2 (8527677817180)
Regular price €999,00
Regular price €999,00 Sale price €999,00

-Clear and natural dialogues
-Experience the full dynamic range
-Extended bass response

Placed above or in cabinets, the Graphix Mk2's dynamic range and bass extension bring your multi-channel system to life.

KRIX GRAPHIX MK2

The KRIX GRAPHIX MK2 delivers a precise tonal match to the Krix Acoustix Mk2 main speakers. Working together, the speakers create a seamless, dynamic and acoustically complex multi-channel surround experience.

Two 130 mm bass-midrange drivers with high-performance voice coils and a high-performance magnet ensure powerful bass reproduction. Treble is delivered by a 26mm tweeter driver with a waveguide centerpiece for controlled directivity and improved intelligibility and transparency.

The Graphix Mk2 is a compact center that is perfectly matched to Krix's main speakers, giving you the ultimate flexibility to choose a home theater system that suits your space. Thanks to the two front-firing openings, the Graphix can be placed in cabinets and AV furniture, eliminating "booming" bass resonances.

For the ultimate audio experience at home, play it through Krix.

KRIX GRAPHIX MK2

Normaler Preis $1,107.00
Normaler Preis $1,107.00 Verkaufspreis $1,107.00
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet
Marke: KRIX
Atrikelnummer: #004647
  • Amazon
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Union Pay
  • Visa
KX GRAPHIX MK2 (8527677817180)
Normaler Preis $1,107.00
Normaler Preis $1,107.00 Verkaufspreis $1,107.00

-Klare und natürliche Dialoge
-Erleben Sie den vollen Dynamikbereich
-Erweiterte Basswiedergabe

Über oder in Schränken platziert, erwecken der Dynamikbereich und die Basserweiterung des Graphix Mk2 Ihr Mehrkanalsystem zum Leben.

KRIX GRAPHIX MK2

Der KRIX GRAPHIX MK2 liefert eine präzise klangliche Anpassung an die Krix Acoustix Mk2 Hauptlautsprecher. Im Zusammenspiel erzeugen die Lautsprecher ein nahtloses, dynamisches und akustisch komplexes Mehrkanal-Surround-Erlebnis.

Zwei 130-mm-Tiefmitteltöner mit Hochleistungsschwingspulen und einem Hochleistungsmagneten sorgen für eine kraftvolle Basswiedergabe. Die Höhen werden von einem 26-mm-Hochtontreiber mit einem Waveguide-Mittelstück für kontrollierte Richtwirkung und verbesserte Verständlichkeit und Transparenz geliefert.

Der Graphix Mk2 ist ein kompakter Center, der perfekt auf die Hauptlautsprecher von Krix abgestimmt ist und Ihnen die ultimative Flexibilität bietet, ein Heimkinosystem zu wählen, das zu Ihrem Raum passt. Dank der beiden nach vorne abstrahlenden Öffnungen kann der Graphix in Schränken und AV-Möbeln aufgestellt werden, wodurch dröhnende" Bassresonanzen vermieden werden.

Für das ultimative Klangerlebnis zu Hause, spielen Sie ihn über Krix.