Monitor Audio C2 L in-ceiling speaker large

Regular price €619,00
Regular price €619,00 Sale price €619,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
brand: Monitor Audio
Item number: #005134
  • Amazon
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Klarna
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Union Pay
  • Visa
Monitor Audio C2 L seitlich front (8527662874972)
Regular price €619,00
Regular price €619,00 Sale price €619,00

Monitor Audio C2 L - a built-in speaker that is based on the current Silver 7G series and perfectly enhances any home cinema. The built-in loudspeaker is also perfect for other sound reinforcement options. Easy installation, great sound, first-class workmanship and a great price.

Monitor Audio C2 L is the largest level 2 in-ceiling speaker from the Creator series. The Level 2 speakers have a 2-way concept with RST II woofers and midrange drivers and are based on the award-winning Silver 7G series. The well-known C-CAM tweeter with Uniform Dispersion (UD) Waveguide II is used as the tweeter.

In general, it can be said that Monitor Creator Level 2 offers significantly higher sound quality and better performance than Level 1. More freedom in loudspeaker positioning, interface correction and high-frequency reduction or amplification are possible.

Monitor Audio C2 L Heimkino


Installing the C2 L is very simple and can easily be carried out by an installer. The new Tri-Grip II makes installing and removing the speaker much easier. There is also a new patented Quik-Link terminal in the Creator series from Monitor Audio. From now on there is a cable terminal that you can detach from the speaker and connect with the existing speaker cables.

Tri-Grip II


Once the speaker has been installed, you can move the Quik-Link to the connection point of the Monitor Audio C2 L and it will snap into place magnetically. A real joy for every installer.

Quik-Link Terminal


  • Mounting depth – 99mm
  • Cutout size – 248mm diameter
  • Weight - 2.5kg

Technical data Monitor Audio C2 L

C2 L Daten

Monitor Audio C2 L Deckeneinbaulautsprecher Groß

Normaler Preis $686.00
Normaler Preis $686.00 Verkaufspreis $686.00
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet
Marke: Monitor Audio
Atrikelnummer: #005134
  • Amazon
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Union Pay
  • Visa
Monitor Audio C2 L seitlich front (8527662874972)
Normaler Preis $686.00
Normaler Preis $686.00 Verkaufspreis $686.00

Monitor Audio C2 L – ein Einbaulautsprecher der auf der aktuellen Silver 7G Serie basiert und jedes Heimkino perfekt weitergestaltet. Auch für andere Beschallungsmöglichkeiten eignet sich der Einbaulautsprecher perfekt. Leichter Einbau, toller Klang, erstklassige Verarbeitung und ein starker Preis.

Monitor Audio C2 L ist der größte Deckeneinbau Lautsprecher der Stufe 2 aus der Creator Serie. Die Stufe 2 Lautsprecher besitzen ein 2 Wege Konzept mit RST II- Tief- und Mitteltönern und basieren auf der preisgekrönten Silver 7G Serie. Als Hochtöner kommt der bekannt C-CAM Hochtöner mit Uniform Dispersion (UD) Waveguide II. zum Einsatz.

Generell lässt sich festhalten, dass die Monitor Creator Stufe 2 eine deutlich höhere Klangqualität und bessere Performance als die Stufe 1 bietet. Mehr Freiheiten bei der Lautsprecherpositionierung, Grenzflächenkorrektur und Hochtochabsenkung oder Verstärkung sind möglich.

Monitor Audio C2 L Heimkino


Die Installation des C2 L ist sehr einfach und kann problemlos von einem Installateur ausgeführt werden. Das neue Tri-Grip II vereinfacht den Ein- und Ausbau des Lautsprechers erheblich. Dazu gibt es ein neues patentiertes Quik-Link Terminal in der Creator Serie von Monitor Audio. So gibt es fortan ein Kabelterminal, welches Sie vom Lautsprecher lösen können und mit den bestehenden Lautsprecherkabeln angeschlossen werden.

Tri-Grip II


Sobald der Lautsprecher eingebaut wurde, können Sie den Quik-Link zum Anschlusspunkt des Monitor Audio C2 L herangeführt werden und es rastet magnetisch ein. Eine wahre Freude für jeden Installateur.

Quik-Link Terminal


  • Montagetiefe – 99mm
  • Ausschnittsmaß – 248 mm Durchmesser
  • Gewicht – 2,5 kg

Technische Daten Monitor Audio C2 L

C2 L Daten