quadral SIGNUM 90 5.1 Bundle

€2.438,00 - €2.638,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
brand: quadral
Item number: #003008
Color: walnut
execution: QUBE CS10
Regular price €2.638,00
Regular price €2.638,00 Sale price €2.638,00
  • Amazon
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Klarna
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Union Pay
  • Visa
quadral SIGNUM 90 5.1 Bundle (8527711109468)
Regular price €2.638,00
Regular price €2.638,00 Sale price €2.638,00

The quadral SIGNUM 90 5.1 bundle consists of the following speakers: 2 quadral SIGNUM 90, 1 quadral SIGNUM 10 BASE, 2x quadral SIGNUM 20 and the matching subwoofer quadral QUBE CS8 or QUBE CS10.

quadral SIGNUM 90 5.1 Bundle

The quadral SIGNUM 90 5.1 bundle consists of the following speakers:

quadral SIGNUM 90 : Delicate stereo sounds or brutal home cinema sound: SIGNUM 90 masters quiet and loud passages equally with complete confidence. Its powerful double bass, the sound-neutral midrange and the new high-quality ring radiator mean pure sound pleasure - even in very large living rooms of up to 50 square meters.

quadral SIGNUM 10 BASE: A central member of the new SIGNUM series is the center speaker SIGNUM 10 BASE. Two 155 mm drivers work here as woofers and midrange drivers as well as the new tweeter located in the middle. The closed 3-way construction allows it to be placed in a sideboard or shelf and ensures optimal speech intelligibility and a maximally balanced sound. So that you no longer miss a whisper, even during loud film passages.

quadral SIGNUM 20: If you are looking for a loudspeaker for smaller rooms or the effects area in a surround system, the new SIGNUM 20 is the right choice. The compact 2-way bookshelf speaker has everything that characterizes the entire product family: contoured fundamentals and crystal-clear overtones, spaciousness and localization sharpness, high dynamics and the talent to reveal all the details even with quiet music.

quadral QUBE CS8: The compact subwoofer makes the parquet shake. With its small dimensions, it is almost invisible in the listening room - but what is unmistakable is the power that it conjures up from the 220 mm long-throw woofer. The reflex channel at the front increases the dynamics of the deep bass reproduction and enables installation close to the wall.

OR

quadral CUBE CS10: Its impetuous will to perform and its musical adaptability make the QUBE CS10 extremely interesting for both hi-fi and surround sets. The reflex channel at the front increases the dynamics of the deep bass reproduction and enables installation close to the wall. Including high-quality connection cable!

quadral SIGNUM 90 5.1 Bundle

$2,700.00 - $2,921.00
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet
Marke: quadral
Atrikelnummer: #003008
Farbe: Walnuss
Ausführung: QUBE CS10
Normaler Preis $2,921.00
Normaler Preis $2,921.00 Verkaufspreis $2,921.00
  • Amazon
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Union Pay
  • Visa
quadral SIGNUM 90 5.1 Bundle (8527711109468)
Normaler Preis $2,921.00
Normaler Preis $2,921.00 Verkaufspreis $2,921.00

Das quadral SIGNUM 90 5.1 Bundle besteht aus folgenden Lautsprechern: 2 Stk. quadral SIGNUM 90, 1 Stk. quadral SIGNUM 10 BASE, 2x Stk. quadral SIGNUM 20 und dem passenden Subwoofer quadral QUBE CS8 oder QUBE CS10.

quadral SIGNUM 90 5.1 Bundle

Das quadral SIGNUM 90 5.1 Bundle besteht aus folgenden Lautsprechern:

quadral SIGNUM 90: Filligrane Stereoklänge oder brachialer Heimkinosound: Vollkommen souverän meistert SIGNUM 90 leise und laute Passagen gleichermaßen. Ihr kraftvoller Doppelbass, der klangneutrale Mitteltöner und der neue hochwertige Ringstrahler stehen für reinstes Klangvergnügen – auch in sehr großen Wohnräumen von bis zu 50 Quadratmetern.

quadral SIGNUM 10 BASE: Ein zentrales Mitglied der neuen SIGNUM Serie ist der Center-Lautsprecher SIGNUM 10 BASE. Hier arbeiten zwei 155 mm-Chassis als Tief- und Mitteltöner sowie der neue mittig angeordnete Hochtöner. Die geschlossene 3-Wege-Konstruktion erlaubt die Platzierung im Sideboard oder Regal und sorgt für optimale Sprachverständlichkeit und ein maximal ausgewogenes Klangbild. Damit Ihnen selbst bei lauten Filmpassagen kein Flüsterton mehr entgeht.

quadral SIGNUM 20: Wer einen Lautsprecher für kleinere Räume oder den Effektbereich im Surroundverbund sucht, ist bei der neuen SIGNUM 20 genau richtig. Der kompakte 2-Wege-Regallautsprecher hat alles, was die gesamte Produktfamilie auszeichnet: konturierte Grund- und kristallklare Obertöne, Weiträumigkeit und Ortungsschärfe, eine hohe Dynamik und das Talent, selbst bei leiser Musik alle Details zu offenbaren.

quadral QUBE CS8: Der kompakte Subwoofer bringt das Parkett zum Beben. Mit seinen geringen Abmessungen macht er sich im Hörraum fast unsichtbar – unüberhörbar ist dagegen jedoch seine Kraft, die er aus dem 220 mm großen Langhub-Tieftöner zaubert. Der vorn liegende Reflexkanal erhöht die Dynamik der Tiefbasswiedergabe und ermöglicht eine wandnahe Aufstellung.

ODER

quadral CUBE CS10: Sein ungestümer Leistungswille und seine musikalische Anpassungsfähigkeit machen den QUBE CS10 sowohl für HiFi als auch Surroundsets höchst interessant. Der vorn liegende Reflexkanal erhöht die Dynamik der Tiefbasswiedergabe und ermöglicht eine wandnahe Aufstellung. Inklusive hochwertigem Anschlusskabel!