WS S CinemaFrame Ambient HC contrast screen

€1.074,00 - €2.098,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
brand: WS-Spalluto
Item number: #001938
execution: 203 x 114 cm - 16:9
Regular price €1.074,00
Regular price €1.279,00 Sale price €1.074,00
-€205,00
  • Amazon
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Klarna
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Union Pay
  • Visa
WS S CinemaFrame Ambient HC Kontrastleinwand (8527732539740)
Regular price €1.074,00
Regular price €1.279,00 Sale price €1.074,00

The WS S CinemaFrame Ambient HC is an elegant, high-quality home cinema contrast screen with an aluminum frame and plastic corners. To avoid reflections and shadows in the image, the frame has beveled inner sides. Spalluto WS S CinemaFrame 0.8 Gain Ambient HC – perfect high contrast screen for home cinema.

The WS S CinemaFrame Ambient HC is an elegant, high-quality home cinema contrast screen with an aluminum frame and plastic corners. To avoid reflections and shadows in the image, the frame has beveled inner sides. The frame width is 6.5 cm. Perfect flatness of the fabric, easy assembly and quick wall mounting.


  • High contrast canvas
  • 4K Ultra HD suitable
  • Gain 0.8
  • Minimizes annoying reflections from ceiling and side walls

Vinyl based canvas cloth with gray backing. The cloth also meets the requirements of fire protection class M1. The Ambient HC creates colors like a natural, color-neutral white canvas.

Get the best out of your picture. With the CinemaFrame Ambient HC you not only have a high-quality frame screen, but also one of the best high-contrast screens on the market. The Ambient HC cloth enables a significantly better black value with a gain factor of 0.8.


Especially in living rooms with light walls and a white ceiling, this screen allows for a significant increase in contrast without having to darken the room significantly. At the same time, it minimizes annoying reflections to a maximum. With conventional white canvas, the room brightness is many times higher. The colors often appear paler and the black level suffers.


Spalluto Hochkontrastleinwand
CinemaFrame Ambient HC back

 Kontrastleinwand
Ambient HC front

All technical information about the screen can be found in the WS S CineFrame Ambient HC data sheet

WS S CinemaFrame Ambient HC Kontrastleinwand

$1,186.00 - $2,316.00
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet
Marke: WS-Spalluto
Atrikelnummer: #001938
Ausführung: 203 x 114 cm - 16:9
Normaler Preis $1,186.00
Normaler Preis $1,412.00 Verkaufspreis $1,186.00
-$226.00
  • Amazon
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Union Pay
  • Visa
WS S CinemaFrame Ambient HC Kontrastleinwand (8527732539740)
Normaler Preis $1,186.00
Normaler Preis $1,412.00 Verkaufspreis $1,186.00

Die WS S CinemaFrame Ambient HC ist eine elegante, hochwertige Heimkino-Kontrastleinwand mit Aluminiumrahmen und Kunststoffecken. Zur Vermeidung von Reflexionen und Schatten im Bild, hat der Rahmen abgeschrägte Innenseiten. Spalluto WS S CinemaFrame 0.8 Gain Ambient HC – perfekte Hochkontrastleinwand fürs Heimkino.

Die WS S CinemaFrame Ambient HC ist eine elegante, hochwertige Heimkino-Kontrastleinwand mit Aluminiumrahmen und Kunststoffecken. Zur Vermeidung von Reflexionen und Schatten im Bild, hat der Rahmen abgeschrägte Innenseiten. Die Rahmenbreite beträgt 6,5 cm. Perfekte Planlage des Tuches, einfacher Zusammenbau und schnelle Wandmontage.


  • Hochkontrastleinwand
  • 4K Ultra-HD geeignet
  • Gain 0,8
  • minimiert störende Reflexionen von Decke und Seitenwänden

Vinylbasiertes Leinwandtuch mit grauer Rückseite. Das Tuch erfüllt zusätzlich die Anforderungen der Brandschutzklasse M1. Die Ambient HC schafft Farben wie eine natürliche, farbneutrale weiße Leinwand.

Holen Sie das beste aus Ihren Bild raus. Mit der CinemaFrame Ambient HC haben Sie nicht nur eine hochqualitative Rahmenleinwand, sondern auch eins der besten Hochkontrastleinwandtücher am Markt. Das Ambient HC Tuch ermöglicht einen deutlich besseren Schwarzwert bei einem Gain Faktor von 0.8.


Gerade im Wohnraum mit hellen Wänden und einer weißen Zimmerdecke ermöglicht diese Leinwand ohne den Raum stark abdunklen zu müssen ein eine deutliche Kontrast Steigerung. Gleichzeitig minimiert sie störende Reflexionen auf ein Maxium. Bei herkömmlichen weißen Leinwandtüchern ist die Raumhelligkeit um ein vielfaches höher. Dabei leidet oftmals die Farben die blasser wirken und der Schwarzwert.


Spalluto Hochkontrastleinwand
CinemaFrame Ambient HC Rückseite

 Kontrastleinwand
Ambient HC Vorderseite

Alle Technischen Informationen zur Leinwand finden Sie im WS S CineFrame Ambient HC Datenblatt