Celexon CLR UST contrast canvas

€999,00 - €1.599,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
brand: HomeCinema
Item number: #001993
execution: 220 x 124cm - 16:9
Regular price €999,00
Regular price €999,00 Sale price €999,00
  • Amazon
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Klarna
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Union Pay
  • Visa
Celexon CLR UST Kontrastleinwand
Regular price €999,00
Regular price €999,00 Sale price €999,00

The CLR frame screen from the HomeCinema series is a high-contrast screen specially optimized for ultra-short-throw projectors. It combines the advantages of current displays with the size of a projection screen. The specially developed “retroreflective” projection screen provides unprecedented contrast, black level, brightness and vivid colors under daylight or low light conditions.

The new CLR (ceiling light rejecting) frame screen from the HomeCinema series is a high-contrast screen specially optimized for ultra-short throw (UST) projectors. It combines the advantages of current displays with the size of a projection screen. The specially developed “retroreflective” projection screen provides unprecedented contrast, black level, brightness and vivid colors under daylight or ambient light conditions. With these features the dream finally comes true - the projection screen becomes a TV replacement! The HomeCinema CLR-UST screen achieves excellent color values ​​and covers 99% of the color space measured by the Imaging Science Foundation (isf).

The viewing angle of 175° is extremely wide for this type of cloth and 0.6 gain (measured and confirmed by the “Movie & Educational Equipment QC Center”) achieves an impressive, perceived brightness, black level & Contrast. This makes the CLR-UST cloth one of the best ultra-short throw high contrast cloths on the market and is unique at this price point.

The extremely narrow frame, only 12mm wide, has a matt black finish and is only minimally raised above the surface of the fabric. This eliminates any edge reflections and creates the impression of a 100” or 120” TV.

HomeCinema CLR UST frame screen

Celexon CLR UST contrast canvas highlights

  • Suitable for all Laser TV models thanks to the special 45° slat structure
  • 4k UHD compatible, Active 3D compatible
  • CLR UST with 0.6 gain at 175° viewing angle
  • Black level increase factor 8
  • Very narrow frame or Edge Free Design
  • Almost perfect color reproduction at 99.4%
  • High 175° viewing angle stability
  • Permanently perfectly stretched fabric in the adapted frame canvas with a spring tension system on the back for a long service life
  • Easy installation thanks to the angle plug system

Ambient light and flare are common problems with projection systems, causing colors to fade and blacks to appear dulled. As a result, the selection of the optimal place for the screen in the room is very limited. Ambient or scattered light is referred to in English. as “Ambient Light”. Screens that have a special coating to prevent this effect are known as ALR for Ambient Light Rejecting.

This surface finish ensures a deeper black level, higher in-image contrast, better color saturation and better image brightness from the viewer's position, regardless of whether ambient light is on or off or whether there is residual light (daylight) in the room. The Celexon CLR-ALR cloth is a special ALR cloth variant and does not reflect light from above back into the viewer's eye (unlike classic “Type D” (diffusely reflecting) matt white cloths) and at the same time absorbs light arriving from the side. The projection light arriving from below is bundled and reflected centrally towards the viewer. This means it is exclusively and specifically optimized for use with an ultra-short-throw projector and thus achieves breathtaking projection results - even under low light conditions.

If you use a laser TV, it is imperative to use a projection surface that is as flat and flat as possible. Classic roll screens are generally suitable for such a projection. not because their fabrics hang freely in the room and may move slightly or have minimal waves in the fabric or towards the edge areas that are typical of roll screen walls.

A UST projection does not forgive any unevenness in the flatness; the extremely wide projection angle creates distortions in the image - so frame screens are the optimal screen type for UST projectors thanks to the permanent fabric tension and perfect flatness.

The Celexon UST contrast screen fits perfectly into your existing space without standing out. Whether in the home cinema, in conference or meeting rooms; This screen is a real eye-catcher and TV replacement not only because of the special cloth or its high-quality workmanship, but also because of its slim design.

The fabric is stretched onto the frame from behind using springs and is always perfectly flat. The frame is easy to assemble thanks to the simple plug-in system.
The scope of delivery includes all mounting accessories as well as an easy-to-understand operating manual.

HomeCinema CLR UST frame screen scope of delivery

Celexon CLR UST Kontrastleinwand

$1,103.00 - $1,765.00
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet
Marke: HomeCinema
Atrikelnummer: #001993
Ausführung: 220 x 124cm - 16:9
Normaler Preis $1,103.00
Normaler Preis $1,103.00 Verkaufspreis $1,103.00
  • Amazon
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Union Pay
  • Visa
Celexon CLR UST Kontrastleinwand
Normaler Preis $1,103.00
Normaler Preis $1,103.00 Verkaufspreis $1,103.00

Die CLR Rahmenleinwand der HomeCinema-Serie ist eine speziell für Ultrakurzdistanz Projektoren optimierte Hochkontrast-Leinwand. Sie verbindet die Vorteile aktueller Displays mit der Größe einer Projektions-Leinwand. Das speziell entwickelte “retroreflektive” Projektionstuch sorgt unter  Tages- oder Restlicht-Bedingungen für bisher nicht da gewesenen Kontrast, Schwarzwert, Helligkeit und lebendige Farben.

Die neue CLR (ceiling light rejecting) Rahmenleinwand der HomeCinema-Serie ist eine speziell für Ultrakurzdistanz (UST) Projektoren optimierte Hochkontrast-Leinwand. Sie verbindet die Vorteile aktueller Displays mit der Größe einer Projektions-Leinwand. Das speziell entwickelte “retroreflektive” Projektionstuch sorgt unter  Tages- oder Restlicht-Bedingungen (ambient light) für bisher nicht da gewesenen Kontrast, Schwarzwert, Helligkeit und lebendige Farben. Mit diesen Eigenschaften wird der Traum endlich wahr - die Projektionsleinwand wird zum TV-Ersatz! Dabei erreicht das HomeCinema CLR-UST-Tuch hervorragende Farbwerte und deckt den Farbraum per Imaging Science Foundation (isf) gemessen zu 99% ab.

Der Blickwinkel von 175° ist extrem breit für den derartigen Tuchtyp und 0.6 Gain (gemessen und bestätigt per “Movie & Educational Equipment QC Center”) erreichen durch die spezielle Bündelung des auftreffenden Lichtes und Reflektion in Richtung  Betrachter eine beeindruckende, wahrgenommene Helligkeit, Schwarzwert & Kontrast. Damit gehört das CLR-UST-Tuch zu den besten Ultrakurzdistanz-Hochkontrast-Tüchern  am Markt und ist zu diesem Preispunkt einzigartig.

Der mit nur 12mm Breite extrem schmale Rahmen ist umlaufend matt-schwarz gehalten und baut nur minimal über der Tuchoberfläche auf. So sind jegliche Randreflektionen ausgeschlossen und es entsteht der Eindruck eines 100” oder 120” großen TV´s.

HomeCinema CLR UST Rahmenleinwand

Celexon CLR UST Kontrastleinwand Highlights

  • Passend für alle Laser TV Modelle Dank spezieller 45° Lamellenstruktur
  • 4k UHD tauglich, Active 3D tauglich
  • CLR UST mit 0.6 Gain bei 175° Betrachtungswinkel
  • Schwarzwert Steigerung Faktor 8
  • Sehr schmaler Rahmen oder Edge Free Design
  • Mit 99,4% eine nahezu perfekte Farbwiedergabe
  • Hohe 175° Blickwinkelstabilität
  • Dauerhaft perfekt gespanntes Tuch in der angepassten Rahmenleinwand mit rückseitigem Federspannsystem für eine hohe Langlebigkeit
  • Einfache Montage Dank Winkel-Stecksystem

Umgebungs- und Streulicht sind bekannte Probleme von Projektionssystemen, da die Farben verblassen und das Schwarz abgeschwächt erscheinen. Folglich ist die Auswahl des optimalen Platzes für die Leinwand im Raum stark beschränkt. Umgebungs- bzw. Streulicht bezeichnet man im engl. als "Ambient Light". Leinwände, die zur Verhinderung dieses Effekts eine spezielle Beschichtung aufweisen, werden abgekürzt als ALR für "Ambient Light Rejecting" bezeichnet.

Diese Obeflächenbeschaffenheit sorgt für einen tieferen Schwarzwert, höheren in-Bild-Kontrast, bessere Farbstättigung und bessere Bildhelligkeit aus der Betrachterposition, egal ob Ambient-Licht ein oder ausgeschaltet ist bzw. Restlicht (Tageslicht) im Raum vorhanden ist. Das Celexon CLR-ALR Tuch ist eine spezielle ALR-Tuch-Variante und reflektiert Licht von oben nicht zurück (anders als klassische “Typ D” (diffus reflektierende) matt-weiß Tücher), ins Auge des Betrachters und absorbiert gleichzeitig seitlich eintreffendes Licht. Das von unten eintreffende Projektionslicht wird gebündelt & mittig in Richtung Betrachter reflektiert. Damit ist es ausschließlich und speziell für die Verwendung mit einem  Ultra-Kurzdistanz-Projektor optimiert und erreicht so atemberaubende Projektions-Ergebnisse - auch unter Restlicht-Bedingungen.

Nutzen Sie einen Laser-TV, ist es zwingend erforderlich eine max. ebene und plane Projektionsfläche zu verwenden. Klassische Rollbildwände eignen sich für eine solche Projektion idR. nicht, da deren Tücher im Raum frei hängen und sich so ggf. leicht bewegen oder aber für Rollbildwände typische, minimale Wellen im Tuch bzw. zu den Randbereichen hin aufweisen.

Eine UST-Projektion verzeiht keinerlei Unebenheiten in der Planlage, aufgrund des extrem breiten Projektionswinkels entstehen Verzerrungen im Bild - sodass Rahmenleinwände dank der permanenten Tuchspannung und so perfekten Planlage der optimale Leinwand-Typ für UST-Projektoren sind.

Die Celexon UST Kontrastleinwand fügt sich hervorragend in Ihre vorhandene Räumlichkeit ein, ohne aufzufallen. Ob im Heimkino, in Konferenz- oder Tagungsräumen; diese Leinwand ist nicht nur durch das spezielle Tuch oder ihre hochwertige Verarbeitung, sondern auch durch ihr schlankes Design ein echter Hingucker und TV-Ersatz.

Das Tuch wird mithilfe von Federn von hinten auf den Rahmen gespannt und hat stets eine perfekte Planlage. Der Rahmen ist durch das simple Stecksystem leicht montierbar.
Im Lieferumfang befinden sich sämtliches Montagezubehör sowie eine leicht verständliche Bedienungsanleitung.

HomeCinema CLR UST Rahmenleinwand Lieferumfang