Episode® MEGA D Dual 10" Subwoofer

Regular price €2.559,00
Regular price Sale price €2.559,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
brand: Episode
Item number: #004928
Color: --
  • Amazon
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Klarna
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Union Pay
  • Visa
Episode® MEGA D Dual 10" Subwoofer (8527673426268)
Regular price €2.559,00
Regular price Sale price €2.559,00

Episode® MEGA D Dual 10″ subwoofer is equipped with dual drivers that provide incredible spatial pressure and bass that goes beyond the limits of human hearing, including automatic EQ settings and app control.

Episode® MEGA D Dual 10" Subwoofer

The MEGA subwoofer series is a compact, high-performance series that requires little space. These powerful, intelligent, cinema-quality subwoofers offer premium bass with the latest features: wireless capabilities for flexible installations, IP control for automatic on/off, and a companion app that allows both users and dealers to perfect EQ settings for optimal sound . These subwoofers also use Automatic Room EQ to deliver deep, refined bass by analyzing the acoustic characteristics of the room and automatically adjusting EQ settings for maximum performance. The MEGA series is available in single and dual driver models ranging from 8" up to 15".

D-Series performance

The D-Series MEGA subwoofers are equipped with dual drivers that provide incredible spatial impact and bass that goes beyond the limits of human hearing. In addition, housing vibrations are virtually eliminated. Made from cast baskets and high quality driver materials, they are available in 8", 10" and 12" models for flexible installation. They are available in high gloss black or walnut for a modern look.

High power amplification

The Episode MEGA subwoofers use powerful amplifiers and high quality drivers to deliver deep, powerful bass. These sealed units deliver controlled, clean bass and have a frequency response between 17 Hz and 150 Hz with power up to 1000 watts.

Performance and quality at the highest level

The MEGA Subs are equipped with high-end drivers and powerful amplifiers to achieve a new level of Episode performance. Featuring Class D BASH technology, advanced internal bracing, sealed enclosures and rubber surrounds, the MEGA subs produce clean bass at high volumes and very low distortion. And for aesthetic versatility, you can use it with or without the grille for a clean look with no visible screws around the drivers.

Innovative app

For users, the app is ideal for initial setup. It uses automatic room EQ to deliver deep, refined bass by analyzing the acoustic characteristics of the room and automatically adjusting EQ settings for maximum performance. Customers can use the app to adjust the volume of multiple subwoofers, turn the subwoofers on and off, and select various modes including night, music and movie modes. The app is available for Android and iOS devices.

Episode® MEGA S 8 subwoofer

Works great with control systems

Control system drivers for the MEGA-Sub are available for Control4 and other popular systems and provide volume control and end-user presets. It can also be programmed to automatically activate night mode. Use the Control4 driver to turn the subwoofer on and off along with your AV system and avoid unreliable signal detection. IP control protocol is also available.

Episode® MEGA S 8 subwoofer

Built-in radio receiver

Thanks to its wireless capabilities, the MEGA subwoofer can be placed in more places than ever before since it doesn't need to be placed near power outlets and sub-cables. Place the subwoofer to achieve the best bass performance or match the room design for the best aesthetic experience. Simply add the separately available Episode wireless transmitter to get the job done.

Easy configuration

Episode® MEGA D Dual 12" Subwoofer is Bluetooth-enabled for wireless operation. It also features a built-in receiver and an optional wireless transmitter, eliminating a significant amount of wires. And don't forget: Automatic EQ settings enable easy installation and configuration.

Episode® MEGA D Dual 10" Subwoofer Technical Data

Episode® MEGA D Dual 10" Subwoofer

Normaler Preis €2.559,00
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis €2.559,00
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet
  • Amazon
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Klarna
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Union Pay
  • Visa
Episode® MEGA D Dual 10" Subwoofer (8527673426268)
Normaler Preis €2.559,00
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis €2.559,00

Episode® MEGA D Dual 10″ Subwoofer ist mit Doppeltreibern ausgestattet, die für einen unglaublichen Raumdruck und Bässe sorgen, die über die Grenzen des menschlichen Hörvermögens hinausgehen inkl. automatischen EQ-Einstellungen und App Steuerung.

Episode® MEGA D Dual 10" Subwoofer

Die MEGA-Subwoofer-Serie ist eine kompakte Hochleistungsserie, die nur wenig Platz benötigt. Diese leistungsstarken, intelligenten Subwoofer in Kinoqualität bietet erstklassige Bässe mit neuesten Funktionen: kabellose Funktionen für flexible Installationen, IP-Steuerung für automatisches Ein- und Ausschalten und eine begleitende App, mit der sowohl Benutzer als auch Händler die EQ-Einstellungen für optimalen Klang perfektionieren können. Diese Subwoofer verwenden außerdem Automatic Room EQ, um tiefe, verfeinerte Bässe zu liefern, indem sie die akustischen Eigenschaften des Raums analysieren und automatisch EQ-Einstellungen für maximale Leistung vornehmen. Die MEGA-Serie ist in Modellen mit einem oder zwei Treibern erhältlich, angefangen bei 8" bis hin zu 15".

Leistung der D-Serie

Die MEGA-Subwoofer der D-Serie sind mit Doppeltreibern ausgestattet, die für einen unglaublichen Raumdruck und Bässe sorgen, die über die Grenzen des menschlichen Gehörs hinausgehen. Außerdem werden Gehäuseschwingungen praktisch eliminiert. Sie bestehen aus Gusskörben und hochwertigen Treibermaterialien und sind als 8", 10" und 12" Modelle für eine flexible Installation erhältlich. Sie sind in schwarzem Hochglanz oder in Walnussholz für ein modernes Aussehen erhältlich.

High-Power-Verstärkung

Die Episode MEGA-Subwoofer verwenden leistungsstarke Verstärker und hochwertige Treiber, um tiefe, kraftvolle Bässe zu liefern. Diese versiegelten Einheiten liefern kontrollierte, saubere Bässe und verfügen über einen Frequenzgang zwischen 17 Hz und 150 Hz bei einer Leistung von bis zu 1000 Watt.

Leistung und Qualität auf höchstem Niveau

Die MEGA Subs sind mit High-End-Treibern und leistungsstarken Verstärkern ausgestattet, um eine neue Leistungsstufe von Episode zu erreichen. Mit der BASH-Technologie der Klasse D, fortschrittlichen internen Verstrebungen, abgedichteten Gehäusen und Gummisicken erzeugen die MEGA-Subs saubere Bässe bei hohen Lautstärken und sehr geringen Verzerrungen. Und für die ästhetische Vielseitigkeit können Sie ihn mit oder ohne Gitter verwenden, um einen sauberen Look ohne sichtbare Schrauben um die Treiber herum zu erhalten.

Innovative App

Für Benutzer ist die App ideal für die Ersteinrichtung. Sie nutzt den automatischen Raum-EQ, um tiefe, verfeinerte Bässe zu liefern, indem sie die akustischen Eigenschaften des Raums analysiert und automatisch EQ-Einstellungen für maximale Leistung vornimmt. Kunden können mit der App die Lautstärke mehrerer Subwoofer einstellen, die Subwoofer ein- und ausschalten und verschiedene Modi auswählen, darunter Nacht-, Musik- und Filmmodus. Die App ist für Android- und iOS-Geräte verfügbar.

Episode® MEGA S 8 Subwoofer

Funktioniert hervorragend mit Steuersystemen

Steuersystemtreiber für den MEGA-Sub sind für Control4 und andere gängige Systeme erhältlich und ermöglichen Lautstärkeregelung und Voreinstellungen für den Endbenutzer. Außerdem kann er so programmiert werden, dass er automatisch den Nachtmodus aktiviert. Verwenden Sie den Control4-Treiber, um den Subwoofer zusammen mit Ihrem AV-System ein- und auszuschalten und eine unzuverlässige Signalerkennung zu vermeiden. Das IP-Steuerungsprotokoll ist ebenfalls verfügbar.

Episode® MEGA S 8 Subwoofer

Eingebauter Funkempfänger

Dank der kabellosen Funktionen kann der MEGA-Subwoofer an mehr Orten als je zuvor aufgestellt werden, da er nicht in der Nähe von Steckdosen und Subkabeln platziert werden muss. Stellen Sie den Subwoofer so auf, dass die beste Bassleistung erzielt wird, oder passen Sie ihn an die Raumgestaltung an, um ein optimales ästhetisches Erlebnis zu erzielen. Fügen Sie einfach den seperat erhältlichen Episode drahtlosen Sender hinzu, um die Arbeit zu erledigen.

Einfache Konfiguration

Episode® MEGA D Dual 12" Subwoofer ist für den kabellosen Betrieb Bluetooth-fähig. Außerdem verfügt er über einen eingebauten Empfänger und einen optionalen kabellosen Sender, der eine erhebliche Menge an Kabeln überflüssig macht. Und vergessen Sie nicht: Die automatischen EQ-Einstellungen ermöglichen eine einfache Installation und Konfiguration.

Episode® MEGA D Dual 10" Subwoofer Technische Daten