Sonance VP series square adapter

€36,00 - €45,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
brand: Sonance
Item number: #002824
execution: 4" square adapter
Regular price €36,00
Regular price €36,00 Sale price €36,00
  • Amazon
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Klarna
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Union Pay
  • Visa
Sonance VP Serie quadratischer Adapter (8527714550108)
Regular price €36,00
Regular price €36,00 Sale price €36,00
For a square view, a corresponding adapter is available for some round models. The square adapter plate is mounted at the same time as the round speaker and then covered with the square grille. Please order SQ adapter for the VP series separately.

Sonance VP66 LCR Visual Performance

For a square view, a corresponding adapter is available for some round models. The square adapter plate is mounted at the same time as the round speaker and then covered with the square grille. Please order SQ adapter for the VP series separately.

  • 8" square adapter for the VP models 88 Round, 86 R, 82 R, 86 R SST/SUR. Dimensions: 299x299 mm
  • 6" square adapter for the round VP models 68 R, 66 R, 64 R, 62 R, 66 RTL, 62 RTL, 62 R SST/SUR TL, 66 R SST/SUR, 62 R SST/SUR and VP52R UTL. Front dimensions: 251x251 mm
  • 4" square adapter for the VP models 48 R, 46 R, 42 R, 46 R SST/SUR. Front dimensions 178x178 mm

The built-in speakers from the Visual Performance series from Sonance are suitable for installation in walls and ceilings throughout the living environment thanks to their excellent sound properties and unobtrusive appearance.

All Sonance VP series in-wall speakers have one thing in common; the minimally designed front grille. It allows this model series to be integrated even better into the wall and ceiling and the technology for hi-fi and home cinema takes a back seat. What is in the foreground is the excellent sound, which is available right up to the high-end standards. From a home cinema for the living room to a separate Dolby Atmos cinema room. Visual Performance built-in speakers for small to large rooms are almost invisible and integrate perfectly into the living ambience thanks to the front grille, which can be painted on site. For a completely invisible speaker installation, take a look at the Sonance Invisible Series .

The models of the Visual Performance series with the number VP8x in the type designation are suitable for use in large rooms. By adding a built-in subwoofer to the VP6x and VP4x models, larger rooms can also be provided with powerful sound. The subwoofer can disappear from view and the ceiling view is minimized to the smaller models.

For the ceiling mirror with square lights, we recommend the square adapters for round Sonance ceiling speakers from the VP series.

Sonance VP Serie quadratischer Adapter

€36,00 - €45,00
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet
Normaler Preis €36,00
Normaler Preis €36,00 Verkaufspreis €36,00
  • Amazon
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Klarna
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Union Pay
  • Visa
Sonance VP Serie quadratischer Adapter (8527714550108)
Normaler Preis €36,00
Normaler Preis €36,00 Verkaufspreis €36,00
Für eine quadratische Ansicht ist zu einigen runden Modellen ein entsprechender Adapter lieferbar. Die quadratische Adapterplatte wird gleichzeitig mit dem runden Lautsprecher montiert und dann mit dem quadratischen Gitter abgedeckt. SQ-Adapter für die VP-Serie bitte separat bestellen.

Sonance VP66 LCR Visual Performance

Für eine quadratische Ansicht ist zu einigen runden Modellen ein entsprechender Adapter lieferbar. Die quadratische Adapterplatte wird gleichzeitig mit dem runden Lautsprecher montiert und dann mit dem quadratischen Gitter abgedeckt. SQ-Adapter für die VP-Serie bitte separat bestellen.

  • 8" quadratischer Adapter für die VP-Modelle 88 Rund, 86 R, 82 R, 86 R SST/SUR. Maß: 299x299 mm
  • 6" quadratischer Adapter für die runden VP-Modelle 68 R, 66 R, 64 R, 62 R, 66 RTL, 62 RTL, 62 R SST/SUR TL, 66 R SST/SUR, 62 R SST/SUR und VP52R UTL. Frontmaß: 251x251 mm
  • 4" quadratischer Adapter für die VP-Modelle 48 R, 46 R, 42 R, 46 R SST/SUR. Frontmaße 178x178 mm

Die Einbaulautsprecher der Visual Performance Serie von Sonance eignen sich durch ihre hervorragenden klanglichen Eigenschaften und das unauffällige Erscheinungsbild zur Installation in Wand und Decke im gesamten Wohnumfeld.

Alle Einbaulautsprecher der Sonance VP-Serie haben eines gemeinsam; das minimal gestaltete Frontgitter. Es lässt diese Modellreihe noch besser in die Wand und die Decke integrieren und die Technik für HiFi und Heimkino somit in den Hintergrund treten. Was im Vordergrund steht, ist der hervorragende Klang, den es bis hin zum High-End Anspruch gibt. Vom Heimkino für das Wohnzimmer bis hin zum separaten Dolby Atmos Kinoraum. Visual Performance Einbaulautsprecher für kleine bis große Räume sind nahezu unsichtbar und integrieren sich durch das bauseits lackierbare Frontgitter bestens in das Wohnambiente. Für eine gänzlich unsichtbare Installation von Lautsprechern, werfen Sie doch einmal einen Blick auf die Sonance Invisible Serie.

Die Modelle der Visual Performance Serie mit der Ziffer VP8x in der Typenbezeichnung eignen sich für den Einsatz in große Räume. Mit der Ergänzung der Modelle VP6x und VP4x um einen Einbausubwoofer lassen sich größere Räume ebenfalls druckvoll beschallen. Dabei kann der Subwoofer aus dem Blickfeld verschwinden und die Deckenansicht minimiert sich auf die kleineren Modelle.

Für den Deckenspiegel mit quadratischen Leuchten empfehlen sich die quadratischen Adapter für runde Sonance Deckenlautsprecher aus der VP-Serie.