Triad OnWall Bronze Surround

Regular price €779,00
Regular price €779,00 Sale price €779,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
brand: TRIAD
Item number: #004962
Color: Black
  • Amazon
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Klarna
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Union Pay
  • Visa
Triad OnWall Bronze Surround (8527672770908)
Regular price €779,00
Regular price €779,00 Sale price €779,00

Triad is proud to introduce the new OnWall Bronze LCR. With the same great performance as the InRoom, InCeiling and InWall speakers, Triad now also offers high-quality solutions for installations with flat panel displays or when only an OnWall speaker can be used.

Triad OnWall Bronze Surround

Triad is proud to introduce the new OnWall Bronze LCR. With the same great performance as the InRoom, InCeiling and InWall speakers, Triad now also offers high-quality solutions for installations with flat panel displays or when only an OnWall speaker can be used. All OnWall speakers feature a compact, sealed enclosure and an attractive Acoustiperf grille. They also feature a unique EZ Mount Bracket system that allows the speaker to be mounted flush to the wall.

When it comes to surfaces, there is an almost unlimited choice of veneer or color. As with all Triad speakers, each speaker can be color customized to your pattern. In addition, Triad also offers custom height adjustments for the height of the video screen. Although the Bronze LCR can be used in smaller rooms without a subwoofer, when paired with one or more Triad subs and surrounds, it is an excellent choice for home theaters.

  • Bipole and dipole versions available
  • Compact design
  • Triad AcoustiPerf metal grille

Housing

  • Fully designed premium MDF cabinet
  • Acoustic suspension

surfaces

Triad's basic and special versions are available for this product. The standard finish for this product is white color. For other colors please refer to the Triad Custom Match Finish program for this product. The paint we use is a high quality enamel and is applied with a light pebble finish.

Since all computer monitors and their colors vary, the digital color you see here will vary from the actual product surface.

Triad OnWall Bronze Surround

Normaler Preis €779,00
Normaler Preis €779,00 Verkaufspreis €779,00
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet
  • Amazon
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Klarna
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Union Pay
  • Visa
Triad OnWall Bronze Surround (8527672770908)
Normaler Preis €779,00
Normaler Preis €779,00 Verkaufspreis €779,00

Triad ist stolz darauf, den neuen OnWall Bronze LCR vorzustellen. Mit der gleichen großartigen Leistung wie die InRoom-, InCeiling- und InWall-Lautsprecher bietet Triad nun auch hochwertige Lösungen für Installationen mit Flachbildschirmen oder wenn nur ein OnWall-Lautsprecher verwendet werden kann.

Triad OnWall Bronze Surround

Triad ist stolz darauf, den neuen OnWall Bronze LCR vorzustellen. Mit der gleichen großartigen Leistung wie die InRoom-, InCeiling- und InWall-Lautsprecher bietet Triad nun auch hochwertige Lösungen für Installationen mit Flachbildschirmen oder wenn nur ein OnWall-Lautsprecher verwendet werden kann. Alle OnWall-Lautsprecher verfügen über ein kompaktes, abgedichtetes Gehäuse und ein attraktives Acoustiperf-Gitter. Außerdem verfügen sie über ein einzigartiges EZ Mount Bracket-System, mit dem der Lautsprecher bündig an der Wand montiert werden kann.

Bei den Oberflächen gibt es eine nahezu unbegrenzte Auswahl an Furnier oder Farbe. Wie bei allen Triad-Lautsprechern kann jeder Lautsprecher nach Ihrem Muster farblich angepasst werden. Darüber hinaus bietet Triad auch kundenspezifische Höhenanpassungen für die Höhe des Videobildschirms an. Obwohl der Bronze LCR in kleineren Räumen ohne Subwoofer verwendet werden kann, ist er in Verbindung mit einem oder mehreren Triad Subs und Surrounds eine hervorragende Wahl für Heimkinos.

  • Bipol- und Dipolversionen verfügbar
  • Kompaktes Design
  • Triad AcoustiPerf Metallgitter

Gehäuse

  • Vollständig entwickeltes Premium-MDF-Gehäuse
  • Akustische Aufhängung

Oberflächen

Für dieses Produkt sind die Grund- und Sonderausführungen von Triad erhältlich. Die Standardausführung für dieses Produkt ist die weiße Farbe. Für andere Farben verweisen wir auf das Triad Custom Match Finish Programm für dieses Produkt. Die von uns verwendete Farbe ist eine hochwertige Emaille und wird mit einem leichten Kieselstein-Finish aufgetragen.

Da alle Computermonitore und deren Farben variieren, wird die digitale Farbe, die Sie hier sehen, von der tatsächlichen Produktoberfläche abweichen.